Contact Us

Mailing Address:

10545 Armstrong Avenue Ste. 320
Mather, California 95655

Physical Address:

10545 Armstrong Avenue Ste. 320
Mather, California 95655

Phone:
(916) 475-1660
Fax: (916) 475-1662
E-mail: firejpa@fireandrescuetraining.ca.gov

Map to Business Office Location

Office Hours:

Call to schedule an appointment 916.475.1660

Monday through Thursday 8:00AM to 5:00PM. 
Friday 8:00AM to 12:00PM. 

Holiday Schedule
The office will be closed on the following days:

 New Years Day  Monday, January 1, 2017
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 16, 2017
 Presidents Day  Monday, February 20, 2017
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 29, 2017
 Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 Labor Day  Monday, September 4, 2017
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 9, 2017
 Veteran's Day  Friday, November 10, 2017
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23, 2017
 Day After Thanksgiving Day  Friday, November 24, 2017
 Christmas  Monday, December 25, 2017