Skip to main content

CFRTA Staff

May contain: symbol, trademark, logo, ketchup, food, and badge

Joe Gear, Executive Director 

916.825.6416.  Joe.Gear@caloes.ca.gov

 

Barbara Livanos, Administrative Officer, Fire Rescue Training

916.539.5690  Barbara.Livanos@fireandrescuetraining.ca.gov

 

Lana Nielsen, Administrative Officer, Finance

916.202.1775  Lana.Nielsen@fireandrescuetraining.ca.gov

 

Nicole Paskey, Administrative Officer, Urban Search & Rescue (US&R) Training

916.591.2982  Nicole.Paskey@fireandrescuetraining.ca.gov

 

Erica Sestito, Secretary, Finance

916.475.1668  Erica.Sestito@fireandrescuetraining.ca.gov

 

Dylan Volkman, Logistics Specialist

916.205.5409  Dylan.Volkman@fireandrescuetraining.ca.gov